Eindelijk weer een berichtje van Marly Lutters!! - Reisverslag uit Buenos Aires, Argentinië van Marly Lutters - WaarBenJij.nu Eindelijk weer een berichtje van Marly Lutters!! - Reisverslag uit Buenos Aires, Argentinië van Marly Lutters - WaarBenJij.nu

Eindelijk weer een berichtje van Marly Lutters!!

Door: Marly Lutters

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Marly

03 Februari 2013 | Argentinië, Buenos Aires

Even voor de duidelijkheid... ik geloof dat er iets mis is gegaan met de post die ik vrijdag had geschreven, dus bij deze Poging Nummer 2. // I think something went wrong with the post I wrote on Friday, so here goes Take 2. Sorry for all of you who DID get my first message and thus receive this twice!

Wayyyy too long time no see / speak... !!

Hi everyone... I guess I owe you an enormous apology for not giving any sign of life over the last two and a half years... Ehh, Sorry?! ;-)

For those of you who are used to me telling my (usually not so) little stories in Dutch, again: SORRY!

Times have changed... and so has my main communication language.
As my company slogan used to say: Time to Go Global!

Huh?! Company slogan? I can just hear you wonder... What company?

Yes, I have definitely not kept you up-to-date on my adventures in Argentina... So here goes my life in a nutshell: A few years ago, besides working in Marketing and Communication at different technology companies in Buenos Aires, I started an international language company offering translation services and language courses in(to) English, Dutch, Spanish, German, French and Portuguese. When it comes to teaching and mainly due to time constraints on my end, the latter came down to teaching English to Argentinians and Spanish to foreigners at nighttime and in the weekends.

This initiative has grown into MGM Language & Leisure, through which I now offer Marketing Communication Management, Events, Travel Consultancy and Translation Services in(to) English, Dutch, Spanish, German, French and Portuguese.

As I am "on holiday" currently, I have been really busy updating the company's and my own social networks -- for those interested, you can find MGM on Facebook @ www.facebook.com/MGM.Language.and.Leisure

But that's not all. I have also very recently dived into the world of website programmation and blogging, and that's why I am writing you now.

I'D LIKE TO INVITE YOU ALL TO FOLLOW ME ON MY NEW BLOG / SOON-TO-BE WEBSITE: www.mgmlanguageandleisure.com

By following the MGM Language & Leisure Blog, you'll be able to keep up with my amazing, funny and sometimes plane crazy adventures that somehow always seem to take place all around the world! ;-)

So that's it! My new blog, from now on in English! Why? Simple! I wouldn't want all my international friends to miss out on my pointless ramblings... :)


Oh, and by the way, I just came back from the DAKAR Rally in Chile...

Wanna know what happened out in the Atacama Desert? Guess I'll see you on the MGM Language & Leisure Blog!!! mgmlanguageandleisure.com


Big kiss (hugs & kittens for my faculty buddies ;) ),

Beso grande,

Dikke kus,

Beijao,

Marly -- a.k.a. MGM ;)


  • 03 Februari 2013 - 23:00

    Mama:

    hee, super!!! Geniet vooral in Brasilië. Groetjese aan Mari. Doei..

  • 11 Februari 2013 - 10:20

    Joyce:

    Alsof het toch ook allemaal helemaal niks is bij jou he;)

    Geniet ervan meis!!!
    Liefs uit t heeeele koude Asten!

Tags: Dakar, MGM, avontuur

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Marly

Wonen & werken in Argentinië. Wat komt er dan allemaal op je af?

Actief sinds 12 Juni 2006
Verslag gelezen: 4551
Totaal aantal bezoekers 65566

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Februari 2013 - 31 December 2013

Nieuwe ronde, nieuwe kansen!

06 Juli 2006 - 01 Maart 2007

Aventura Argentina (y Latina America)

06 November 2008 - 30 November -0001

Mijn Wereldreis

Landen bezocht: